Breaking News
The student news site of EHS

The Cavo Chronicles

The student news site of EHS

The Cavo Chronicles

The student news site of EHS

The Cavo Chronicles

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 09 Westwood2-0W
Westwood
Fri, Sep 10 Waldwick2-0W
Waldwick
Fri, Sep 17 Midland Park1-2L
Midland Park
Sat, Sep 18 Fort Lee2-0W
Fort Lee
Sat, Sep 18 Rutherford0-2L
Rutherford
Tue, Sep 21 Bogota1-2L
Bogota
Fri, Sep 24 Saddle River Day2-0W
Saddle River Day
Tue, Sep 28 Park Ridge2-0W
Park Ridge
Fri, Oct 01 Palisades Park2-0W
Palisades Park
Mon, Oct 04 Cresskill2-0W
Cresskill
Tue, Oct 05 Waldwick2-0W
Waldwick
Thu, Oct 07 Hackensack2-0W
Hackensack
Fri, Oct 08 Midland Park1-2L
Midland Park
Sat, Oct 09 Ramsey1-2L
Ramsey
Tue, Oct 12 Bogota1-2L
Bogota
Thu, Oct 14 Cresskill2-0W
Cresskill
Fri, Oct 15 New Milford2-0W
New Milford
Tue, Oct 19 Saddle River Day2-0W
Saddle River Day
Wed, Oct 20 Park Ridge2-0W
Park Ridge
Tue, Oct 26 Hawthorne Christian2-0W
Hawthorne Christian
Thu, Oct 28 Palisades Park2-0W
Palisades Park
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules