Breaking News
The student news site of EHS

The Cavo Chronicles

The student news site of EHS

The Cavo Chronicles

The student news site of EHS

The Cavo Chronicles

2021-2022 Soccer - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 11 Cresskill7-0W
Cresskill
Tue, Sep 14 Bergen Charter8-1W
Bergen Charter
Fri, Sep 17 Park RidgeEmerson Jr Sr High S2-3L
Park RidgeEmerson Jr Sr High S
Mon, Sep 20 Hawthorne Christian7-0W
Hawthorne Christian
Wed, Sep 22 Midland Park6-0W
Midland Park
Tue, Sep 28 Saddle River Day1-2L
Saddle River Day
Thu, Sep 30 Bergen Tech4-0W
Bergen Tech
Sat, Oct 02 Pascack Hills4-3W
Pascack Hills
Wed, Oct 06 Bergen Charter7-0W
Bergen Charter
Sat, Oct 09 Mahwah0-3L
Mahwah
Tue, Oct 12 Park Ridge0-4L
Park Ridge
Thu, Oct 14 Hawthorne Christian7-0W
Hawthorne Christian
Sat, Oct 16 Waldwick1-6L
Waldwick
Mon, Oct 18 Midland Park6-0W
Midland Park
Sat, Oct 23 Pascack Valley4-3W
Pascack Valley
Tue, Oct 26 Waldwick1-3L
Waldwick
Thu, Oct 28 Saddle River Day3-1W
Saddle River Day
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules